Board of Trustees

2022/2023 Officers
  • President, Nicole Wiles
  • Vice President, Keith Luckenbach
  • Treasurer, Richard Davis
  • Secretary, Doreen Shirley
2022/2023 Trustees
  • Christine Beirne
  • Barbra Buckley
  • Michele Flynn
  • Nancy Gagliano
  • Sara Greenwood
  • Francis Pullaro
  • Paul Sprague
  • Cynthia Schneider
  • William Stableford
  • Tod Van Kirk
  • Chip Walz
  • Janice Wolf
Board Meetings

Board meetings are held on Monday evenings at 7 pm. Meeting dates are listed below. Please click on each date for the meeting agenda. Minutes for each meeting are posted within 7 days of approval. For minutes before January 2021, please contact the library.

Please note: starting in June 2021 the Board will be holding hybrid in-person/virtual meetings. Members of the public who would like to attend are encouraged to e-mail us at for details.

Click on any date below to view the meeting agenda, minutes are posted after Board approval.

Fiscal Year 2021/2022 Meeting Documents

Fiscal Year 2020/2021 Meeting Documents

Governing Documents