Hours

Loading...

On Saturdays, we offer contactless hold pick up (please call in advance) and computer use by appointment from 9:30 am to 1 pm.

We look forward to further expanding our evening and weekend hours in July, when our new budget takes effect. Click here to sign up for Library news, so you never miss an announcement!

Holiday Closings:

-2021-

January 1, Friday CLOSED New Year’s Day
January 18, Monday CLOSED Martin Luther King Day
February 15, Monday CLOSED Presidents Day
April 2, Friday CLOSED Good Friday
May 31, Monday CLOSED Memorial Day
July 5, Monday CLOSED Independence Day (observed)
September 6, Monday CLOSED Labor Day
October 11, Monday CLOSED Columbus Day
November 11, Thursday CLOSED Veterans Day
November 24, Wednesday EARLY CLOSING at 5:00 Thanksgiving Eve
November 25, Thursday CLOSED Thanksgiving
November 26, Friday CLOSED Day after Thanksgiving
December 24, Friday CLOSED Christmas Eve
December 25, Saturday CLOSED Christmas Day
December 31, Friday CLOSED New Year’s Eve