Hours

Loading...

Library Closing Dates:

-2022-

January 1, Saturday CLOSED New Year’s Day
January 17, Monday CLOSED Martin Luther King Day
February 21, Monday CLOSED Presidents Day
April 15, Friday CLOSED Required Maintenance
April 29, Friday CLOSED Staff Training Day
May 30, Monday CLOSED Memorial Day
June 3, Friday EARLY CLOSING at 1:00 Scranton Shops Set-up
June 20, Monday CLOSED Juneteenth (observed)
July 4, Monday CLOSED Independence Day
September 5, Monday CLOSED Labor Day
October 10, Monday CLOSED Columbus/Indigenous Peoples Day
November 11, Friday CLOSED Veterans Day
November 23, Wednesday EARLY CLOSING at 5:00 Thanksgiving Eve
November 24, Thursday CLOSED Thanksgiving
November 25, Friday CLOSED Day after Thanksgiving
December 24, Saturday CLOSED Christmas Eve
December 26, Monday CLOSED Christmas Day (observed)

-2023-

January 2, Monday CLOSED New Year’s Day (observed)