Board of Trustees 2019 – 2020


  • President, Nicole Wiles
  • Vice President, Paul Petrie
  • Treasurer, Richard Davis
  • Secretary, Jessica McCullough


  • Maria Barnikow
  • Christine Beirne
  • Donald Craft
  • Tyler Dennett
  • Sara Greenwood
  • Henry Griggs
  • Keith Luckenbach
  • Michael Maney
  • Sue Paton
  • Betsey Piner (President, Scranton Library Friends)
  • Francis Pullaro
  • Anne Scott
  • William Stableford

There will be a special board meeting this Thursday, May 14th at 7:00 p.m. (via Zoom), for the Board to accept our annual audit. Members of the public who would like to attend are encouraged to e-mail us at for details.