Let’s Get Ready to Shovel!

March 2019: At the Groundbreaking, March 25 (from left): Library Board of Trustees President Beth Coyne, First Selectman Tom Banisch, State Senator Christine Cohen (D-12), Library Building Committee Chair Graham Curtis, project architect Ken Best, State Representative Noreen Kokoruda (R-101), Scranton library Friends President Betsey Piner, and Interim Library Director Laura Downes.